2015-2016 Committee Chair Goals

Education Committee
Chair: Josh Hyatt, SCAHRM President-Elect

1. Develop a rich variety of high quality educational programs of interest to risk managers that highlight and celebrate the diversity and interprofessionalism found in the risk management world.
2. Implement a systemic approach to proposal reviews for live and webinar presentations.
3. Promote the theme of “Celebrating Diversity, Collaboration, and Interprofessionalism in Risk Management.”
4. Consider cost efficient approaches and venues for live presentations while maintaining the high standards SCAHRM has come to expect.

Finance Committee
Chair: Anne Irving, SCAHRM Treasurer

1. Establish effective bookkeeping routines with the new bookkeeper
2. Obtain quarterly profit-loss statements from the bookkeeper
3. File 2014 taxes in timely manner

Communications Committee
Chair: Carole Lambert

Public Relations and Marketing Committee
Chair: Julie Song

Membership Committee
Chair: Linda Sue Mangels

Nominating Committee
Chair:  Lisa Ramthun, SCAHRM Immediate Past President

Bylaws Committee
Chair: TBD

SCAHRM on the Seas
SCAHRM on the Seas DATE: February 1, 2018 - 4, 2018
TIME: 12:00PM
SCAHRM on the Seas SCAHRM 38th Annual Educational Conference
SCAHRM 38th Annual Educational Conference DATE: May 2, 2018 - 4, 2018
TIME: 1:00PM
SCAHRM 38th Annual Educational Conference