For general inquiries, email info@scahrm.org. To contact
a board member directly, use his or her email below.


Meet SCAHRM's 2016–2017
BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PRESIDENT

Josh C. Hyatt, DHSc, MHL, CPHRM, FASHRM

Executive Director, Office of Integrated Risk Management
USC/Keck Medicine
hyatt.josh@yahoo.com

 


Vice President/President-Elect
Education Committee Chair

 

Linda Sue Mangels
Senior Vice President of Risk Management
Champion Insurance Brokers
Lindasue@ChampionRisk.net

Secretary



Adrienne Gundry
, RN, MPH, JD
Director of Risk Management
Temecula Valley Hospital
adrienne.gundry@uhsinc.com

 

Treasurer

Dana Platt, MSHCA, RN, CPHRM
Director of Performance Improvement & Risk Management
Community Hospital of Long Beach
dplatt@memorialcare.org


Immediate Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee


Lee McMullin, CPHRM
Risk Management and Patient Safety, CAP Cares Team
Cooperative of American Physicians
lmcmullin@capphysicians.com



BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Bylaws Committee Chair

Constance Endelicato
Partner
Wood, Smith, Henning & Berman
cendelicato@wshblaw.com


Communications Committee Chair

Carole Lambert, MPA, RN
VP, Practice Optimization
Cooperative of American Physicians
clambert@capphysicians.com


Membership Committee Chair

Sandy Phu, CPHRM
Manager, Risk Management
St. Jude Medical Center
sandy.phu@stjoe.org


PR/Marketing Committee Chair

Allan Ridings, BSE
Senior Risk Management & Patient Safety Specialist
Cooperative of American Physicians
aridings@capphysicians.com

 


NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Lisa A. Cross
Attorney, Fraser Watson Croutch LLP

Gail Kent, RN, JD, CPHRM
Director of Risk Management, Patient Safety Officer
Los Robles Hospital & Medical Center

John C. Metcalfe
Retired

Andy Oppenberg
Professor
California State University, Northridge


SCAHRM STAFF

Association Manager



Kimberly Erwin
info@scahrm.org

SCAHRM Webinar
SCAHRM Webinar DATE: August 15, 2017
TIME: 10:00AM
SCAHRM Webinar SCAHRM In-Person Program: Lunch
SCAHRM In-Person Program: Lunch DATE: September 19, 2017
TIME: 12:00PM
SCAHRM In-Person Program: Lunch ASHRM Annual Conference & Exhibition
ASHRM Annual Conference & Exhibition DATE: October 15, 2017
TIME: 12:00AM
ASHRM Annual Conference & Exhibition
Past SCAHRM Presidents

Sharyn O’Mara
John Metcalfe
Steve Haton
Paula Bradlee
Jean Johnson
Donna Tarulli
Mark Cohen
Fred Cooper
Greg Hartman
Mark Hubbard
Dorothy Kane
Janet Schmitt
Deanna Walters
Dorothy Bazan
Lillian Karson
Deborah Shulman
Annie Stoeckmann
Diane Kirk
TuRae Ruiz
Rosemary Gulizia
Andrew A. Oppenberg
Margaret Hambleton
Kelley Woodfin
George H. Schroeder
Seth Davis
Catherine Rommal
Kathleen Leaf-Kanter
Lisa Cross
Maureen Archambault
Heather Gocke
Diane Wynn
Mary De Los Reyes
Richard Bernard
Sandra Davis
Lisa Ramthun
Lee McMullin